Trout Lake Festival of the Arts

Click to view map
When:
July 13, 2013 @ 5:00 pm – July 14, 2013 @ 11:00 pm
2013-07-13T17:00:00+00:00
2013-07-14T23:00:00+00:00
Where:
Farm Gate Organics
149 Little Mountain Road
Trout Lake, WA 98650
USA
Cost:
Free Community Event
Contact:
Camden McMahon
509-395-2617

Rotatetlartfest450x160Enjoy a weekend of fine art, music and food with a mountain view.  Trout Lake was chosen top summer regional art festival in 2012 from The Oregonian’s event guide.  Drive 22 miles north of the Hood River Bridge and arrive through a covered bridge over the wild and scenic White Salmon.

Fifty-five jury-selected artists will display fine art while visitors enjoy continuous live music, an outstanding variety of foods, local brews and wine. There is no admission fee and plenty of free parking.  

The festival features many fine, local and out of the area musicians who perform daily at the Festival. Sit under the shady trees, enjoy some of our festival food, sip a lemonade or cold beer and take pleasure in the free entertainment.

Music Schedule for 2013 Trout Lake Festival of the Arts:

SATURDAY, JULY 13
11:00 Robert Richter & Aarun Carter (2011 National Old-Time Fiddlers Champion)
12:00 Tom May
1:00 Billy Novas (folk, blues, jazz, with female lead singer)
2:00 Tom May
3:00 Booligh Jam (AKA Brothers Dunne who played at TL Fair BBQ last year)
4:00 Spring Creek

SUNDAY, JULY 14
11:00 Two Rivers Music
12:00 Two Rivers Music (second set)
1:00 Gorge Winds Concert Band
2:00 Jamba Marimba Band
3:00 Trout Lake Spotlight—Linda Robertson & Co

Here are the 2013 Artists – Gallery of some of our artists’ work here
Arnold, Sarah Burr/    Jewelry  aba_352@gorge.net
Brewer, Aimee Herring/ Ceramics
Brunkow, David/ Photography   dbrunkow@comcast.net
Burkhart, Margaret Mary/ Mosaics
Casal, Paul/    Metal Art
Choate, Sandra/ Mosaics
DeFreece, Ardis/  Oil Painting  ardisdefreece@hotmail.com
Diem, James/  Ceramics
Erikson, Poul/ Wood Carving
Fleming, Ann/ Jewelry and Sculpture
Flury,Phillis/ Glass Artist   pflury@comcast.com
Foster, Lisa/  Oil Painting
Gannon, Melissa/ Acrylic & Collage
Gidley, Edith/ Photography
Gray, Scott/  Pottery  dsgray59@gmail.com
Harvey, Rachel/  Painting  rachel@rachelharveyart.com
Hedberg, Leah/ Photography
Heitzman, Dave/  3-D Metal Art
Herford, Tory/  Jewelry  toryherford@comcast.net
Inokuma, Terry/  Jewelry
Jones, Kenton & Liza/  Furniture
Jurasevich, Virginia/  Jewelry  deva@devalicious.com
Kaufman, Joanna/  Watercolor  contact@joanna-art.com
King, Charlotte VanZant/  Painting, Tapestries  snowcreekstudio@gmail.com
Lombard, Kristy/ Pottery
Lorenzi, Susan/  Pressed Flowers  slorenzi@eurotechnics.us
McCarthy, Toni/  Jewelry
McGoarty, Sean/  Woodworking
Merrickel, Abigail/  Prints
Moonbeam, Judee/  Fiber
Muir, Jan/  Oil & Watercolor
Nash, Beverly/  Multimedia
Noble, Dan/  Pottery  dnoble@gorge.net
Noble, Elsie/  Watercolor & Pottery  epnoble@gorge.net
Paulas, Helen/  Silk Scarves
Poirier, Beth/  Hand Weaving  beth@bethpoRichardson, JoAnne/  Gourds
Richards, Will/  Pottery & Lamp
Royal, Toms/  Mosaics
Sandford, Rowena/  Painting  rowenasart@yahoo.com
Sarins, Jo Dean/  Jewelry
Sauter, Mary & Richard/ Fiber
Sayler, Lyle/  Archery Equipment
Scott, Ann/  Jewelry  annscott789@gmail.com
Scrivens, Michael/  Pottery & Tiles  mikescrivens@saw.net
See, Elizabeth/  Oil Painting     epaint@centurylink.net
Sheldon, Ron/  Copper & Watercolor  bypass150@yahoo.com
Sherburne, David    /  Paintings & Water Fountains  sherb@gorge.net
Stewart, Michael/ Jewelry   msblackcoral@gmail.com
Sturman, Bill/  Watercolor  sturman@hoodriverelectric.net
Vail, Aiko/  Glass
Watne, Kathryn/  Cloissone Enamel Jewelry & Wall Pieces  watne@gorege.net
Watson, Karen/ Painting
White, Bonnie/  Watercolor  oakridge@gorge.net

Comments are closed.